By: RH
Marriage.com is apparently being offered for sale on Namepros.com. Not sure why a
premium domain like Marriage.com would be offered on a reseller site.
Regged since 1995 the name is under whois privacy.
The responses are even funnier, two commenters are not sure about this "marriage" thing with one believing marriage is no longer popular.









Is this the real owner of the domain ?
Posted by: Dman | 10/24/2012 at 01:25 PM
I would be careful on this one, if it doesn't make sense
it usually is a ripoff.
Posted by: Alan | 10/24/2012 at 01:34 PM
I doubt real domain holder is behind that. Someone with empty hands just play stupid game. Anyone can post on some forum that domain blahblah.com is for sale. Just ignore that jerk.
Posted by: Jay | 10/24/2012 at 02:31 PM
Who is selling marriage.com on a domainer forum ? privacy,no stats, this does not look like its the right owner.
Posted by: Rex | 10/24/2012 at 02:40 PM
Yeah ..may be another victim of hijacking
Posted by: Picas | 10/25/2012 at 12:04 AM